SpursNetwork

Tottenham v Ars*nal

Tottenham v Ars*nal
« on: November 07, 2010, 10:09:53 PM »
Hi Guys,

I am currently a University student at Durham and I am currently researching the rivalry that exists between Tottenham and Ars*nal. Any information anyone can provide me would be extremly useful e.g. why there is such hatred, personal perspectives on the derby game, and data related to the game or any personal stories from matches

Your help is much appreciated

Cheers
Ben

Offline SomersetYiddo

• Hero: David Ginola
  • Season Ticket: No
Re: Tottenham v Ars*nal
« Reply #1 on: November 08, 2010, 10:47:37 AM »
Ars*nal were formed in Woolwich, South London and then they moved up to North London years later, we were already an established football club by the time they had moved up next to us, and we are the original team from North London. Im not sure on dates but if you look around on the internet you will find some information.

« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2010, 10:14:26 AM »
Ars*nal were formed in Woolwich, South London and then they moved up to North London years later, we were already an established football club by the time they had moved up next to us, and we are the original team from North London. Im not sure on dates but if you look around on the internet you will find some information.

Cheers for the response, any other information you could provide? Like could you describe your experinces of an Ars*nal match if you have been to one?

Thanks

Offline SomersetYiddo

« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2010, 11:34:28 AM »