SpursNetwork

A craut's comin'!

Offline PlaQQe

• Hero: Jermaine Defoe
  • Season Ticket: No
A craut's comin'!
« on: July 22, 2010, 12:23:59 PM »
Hello spurs :P

well, i would like to introduce myself, cuz im new to that forum!cO What other reasons should be there to do that? Im a lil bit sleepy so, please forgive my grammatical mistakes :P

As u can read in the headline, im a 17-year old boy from germany. Im living near Wolfsbourg (German Champion 09') :P

How did i became a yoddy? Well, ive to say that it was lil bit lukcy, but i think fortune :P. I played FM06, and wanted to start in the premier league. Didnt know which team is rly good, i chosed one. I think u can guess which one q: From that day, a glorious carrier had begun and i start to like this club.

Then i bought a Trikot of the season 07/08 and that day i become a spurs fan :S.

Nevertheless, im Wolfsbourg Fan too, but my 2nd love is about 700km northern of wolfsbourg in rainy rainy london :P

Hope we'll have a gd time.. soo :P
♥ Tottenham Hotspurs & VfL Wolfsbourg ♥

Offline Biggs

• To Dare Is To Do
    • SpursNetwork
  • Hero: Ledley King
Re: A craut's comin'!
« Reply #1 on: July 22, 2010, 12:29:31 PM »
Hi :welcome: to the site :)

Nice to see you feel inlove with Spurs like we all have  :ohyeah:

Stick around, i look forward to hearing your points of view  :up:

Offline PlaQQe

« Reply #2 on: July 22, 2010, 12:35:41 PM »
Ye I dont know, but the Spurs have somethin special.. Cant describe :P

Hehe yepyep you will! xP

Offline YidJoe24

• Jermain Defoe is Yiddo
  • Hero: David Ginola
« Reply #3 on: July 22, 2010, 04:07:18 PM »
welcome to the forum mate  :up:
"It is better to fail aiming high than to succeed aimin low. And we of Spurs have set our sights very high, so high in fact that even failure will have in it an echo of glory."

"If you don't have to drag yourself off the field exhausted after 90 minutes, you can't claim to have done your best"

Bill Nicholson

Offline Lowestoft Yid